Time of the Fall: Hell in a Cell 2015


  • Pre-Show: Dolph Ziggler, Neville and Cesaro defeated Rusev, King Barrett and Sheamus (11:34)
  • Alberto Del Rio with Zeb Colter defeated WWE United States Champion John Cena (7:47)
  • Roman Reigns defeated Bray Wyatt in Hell in a Cell XXXI (23:04)
  • WWE Tag Team Champions The New Day (Xavier Woods and Big E) defeated The Dudley Boyz (Bubba Ray Dudley and D-Von Dudley) (8:24)
  • WWE Divas Champion Charlotte defeated Nikki Bella (10:39)
  • WWE World Heavyweight Champion Seth Rollins defeated Kane (14:37)
  • WWE Intercontinental Champion Kevin Owens defeated Ryback (5:34)
  • Brock Lesnar with Paul Heyman defeated The Undertaker in Hell in a Cell XXXII (18:07)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s