Time of the Fall: Hell in a Cell 2012


  • Randy Orton defeated Alberto Del Rio with Ricardo Rodriguez (12:40)
  • Team Rhodes Scholars (Damien Sandow and Cody Rhodes) defeated WWE Tag Team Champions Team Hell No (Daniel Bryan and Kane) by Disqualification (13:08)
  • WWE Intercontinental Champion Kofi Kingston defeated The Miz (10:20)
  • WWE United States Champion Cesaro defeated Justin Gabriel (7:20)
  • Rey Mysterio and Sin Cara (I) defeated The Primetime Players (Darren Young and Titus O’Neil) (12:28)
  • The Big Show defeated World Heavyweight Champion Sheamus (20:14)
  • WWE Divas Champion Eve Torres defeated Layla and Kaitlyn in a Triple Threat Match (6:26)
  • WWE Champion CM Punk with Paul Heyman defeated Ryback in Hell in a Cell XXVI (11:21)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s