Time of the Fall: Hell in a Cell 2013


  • Pre-Show: Damien Sandow defeated Kofi Kingston (7:02)
  • WWE Tag Team Champions Cody Rhodes and Goldust defeated The Shield (Seth Rollins and Roman Reigns) and The Usos (Jey Uso and Jimmy Uso) in a Triple Threat Match (14:36)
  • Fandango and Summer Rae defeated The Great Khali and Natalya with Hornswoggle in a Mixed Tag Match (4:49)
  • Big E defeated WWE United States Champion Dean Ambrose by Countout (8:41)
  • CM Punk defeated Ryback and Paul Heyman in a Handicap Match in Hell in a Cell XXVII (13:50)
  • Los Matadores (Diego and Fernando) with El Torito defeated The Real Americans (Jack Swagger and Cesaro) with Zeb Colter (5:53)
  • John Cena defeated World Heavyweight Champion Alberto Del Rio (15:17)
  • WWE Divas Champion AJ Lee with Tamina Snuka defeated Brie Bella with Nikki Bella (5:32)
  • Randy Orton defeated Daniel Bryan with Shawn Michaels as Special Guest Referee to win the vacant WWE Championship in Hell in a Cell XXVIII (22:09)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s