Random Things #1

Hello everyone! Welcome back once again to another topic! Except, as you see above, there’s not a specific theme to this post.  Why? Mainly it’s because I’ve ran out of ideas.  Sure, I could create a list of movies/TV shows that I want to watch, but that’s not much of a post in the end (there’s only so many things I actually want to watch).  What I want to do, is showcase random things that have piqued my interest.  It can be wrestling, music, movie trailers, sports…anything.  Just sit back, click play, and enjoy the ride.

This song just…speaks to me.  Not only that, but it’s the first song that I’ve learned how to play since I moved back to my hometown.

The speech, plus the wonderful music that plays underneath the cachephony of the moment is wonderful.  I love that music piece.  For those who are wondering, it’s off of the Series 5 soundtrack, titled “Words Win Wars”.

Just listen.

I’ve been seeing this a lot today, and after not skipping over it (keeps appearing as an ad), I’m actually looking forward to this!

That’s all I’ve got for you today! Hope you’ve enjoyed all the posts, and I’ll be back next week with more.  Until next time, I am the Baumeister, and I have been, obediently yours.

Leave a Reply

