Random Things #2

Hello everyone and welcome back to another Random Things post! How’s everyone day going? How has it been? How has life been? I’m doing ok.  Things are rebuilding themselves one little step at a time.  And that’s ok.  Time can’t heal everything quickly…the world would be a very different place if that was the case.  Anyway, here’s a kitten.

Image result for Kitten pics

That’s better.  Now, on to the rest of the post!

I’m going to tell you a secret…this is written WELL in advance of the publication date.  Shhh. Don’t tell anyone else.  Anyway.  I have a lot of love for the University of Wyoming, and on the gridiron, we reclaimed the Boot! So, here’s both the official school fight song (Ragtime Cowboy Joe), and the “unofficial” song (The Beer Song).

My parents raised me on some “weird” things (well, it might be weird to you).  For example, I LOVE Dean Martin and Jerry Lewis as a tandem.  This is one of the movies of the pairing that I remember vividly.

You know, I’ve never seen “The Ring” or “The Ring Two”.  But, ever since I read The Girl in the Well and The Suffering by Rin Chupeco, I’ve been interested in Okiku and the story Bancho Sarayashiki, in which Sadako/Samara is heavily inspired from.  I’m really looking forward to this movie.

YeaOH! This version is awesome, and even better with the crowd going bananas (thanks Gorilla) for it. Too bad I can’t find the full live version without having the match attached to it.

I love this little explanation of a mechanic used in this episode.  Especially the “google it” directed straight at the viewer.

Did you get overwhelmed yet? I hope you enjoyed this week’s selection of episodes.  Until next time, I am the Baumeister, and I have been, obediently yours.

Leave a Reply

