Random Things #3

Hello everyone, and welcome back once again to another wonderful edition of Random Things.   Is everyone getting hyped? It’s Friday after all! And before I start singing and dancing along to one of the worst songs in existence, let’s get right into the content, shall we?

This music video is pretty fun.

Well, ever since I was recommended Doctor Who, I’ve come to find that I like each of the Doctor’s equally.  Each one of them have their own unique quirks that make their portrayal that much more special.  Eleven, in particular, is like a kid in a candy store.  While he might be old, he certainly doesn’t act like it.

Ok. So.  I’m intrigued.  Are you? I hope that this reboot is rather good.  From what we find here, it’s a much gritter origin story, and I’m on board.

I really love this show.  Granted, I’ve only finished two full seasons, and gotten about halfway through 3 and 4.  And believe me, I tried to watch 4: Freak Show, all the way through.  But I was trying to catch it live, and when it doesn’t air until 11pm my time, it’s a little difficult to keep up with a show when one is dozing halfway through.

That’s all I’ve got for you today.  Tune in next time for more random content.  Until then, I am the Baumeister, and I have been, obediently yours.

Leave a Reply

