Let’s Go to the Matches #8

Hello everyone, and welcome to another edition of “Let’s Go to the Matches”! Now, I’ve featured matches from WWE, WCW, Lucha Underground, CHIKARA, NJPW, AJPW, and NOAH.  But, I haven’t gone to the two other big wrestling places.  Yes, I did say two.  For the next two weeks, I’ll be featuring lucha libre, and World of Sport.  So, for this week, we are going to get our taste of lucha libre.  Enjoy!

That’s all I have for you today folks.  I hope that you had a blast watching the matches (even if they were a little long).  Until next time, where we’ll be looking at the World of Sport out of England, I am your host, the Baumeister, and I have been, obediently yours.

Leave a Reply

