Commentaries #10

Hello everyone, and welcome back once again to another edition of Commentaries.  Now, there have been a couple of topics floating around in my head for this post.  But, as luck would have it, I actually can’t remember what it is that I wanted to rant about.  So, I’m just going to go with the first thing in my head….and that’s…um…I don’t even have a topic to rant about just sitting here thinking about it.  That’s ok.  ‘Cause I can just…you know what.  Nevermind all that.

I know that I did a blog last week about the state of the blog and how some of the daily posts were changing, and I plan on adding more content to the blog.  Yes, I know I mentioned reviews, but I left out that I may want to add some new, random content to the blog. One-offs, analysis, maybe go back to my wrestling roots a little bit. And also, maybe tap into the book memes that I seem to get.  Looking at the analytics of things, it seems that either books, or Danshoku Dino gets the most views.  Books, I understand.  But, how in the hell are people finding Danshoku Dino?

Anyway, I want to do some fun, creative pieces that may elicit a chuckle.  Or, maybe it’s just a way of releasing all of the creative energy in my head.  There’s just too much swirling around up there, both good and bad, and it needs to be released.  So, if I channel it out in a creative manner, that should mean that it will eventually just…go away right?Or at least, lessen in my head.

So, in short.  More creative content will be coming the future, and be also on the lookout for the start of some book memes as well.  Until next time, I am the Baumeister, and I have been, obediently yours.

Leave a Reply

