Old Time Radio History #15

Hello everyone, and welcome back to another edition of “Old Time Radio Histories”.  Today’s post is all about one particular program.

Image result for An Occurrence at Owl Creek Bridge

I first came across this story in one of my English classes in college, and man, did I LOVE this story! Imagine my surprise when I find it as an episode of “Suspense”.  So, without any other hesitation, I give you:

Did you enjoy the program? I certainly did.  Until next time, I am the Baumeister, and I have been, obediently yours.

Leave a Reply

