Old Time Radio History #17

Hello everyone, and welcome back once again to “Old Time Radio History”.  Today, we’re going to dive in something pretty entertaining.  Did you know that the voice of most of the Looney Tunes characters had his own radio show? Well, now you know.  Not only that, but he was a character on his good pal Jack Benny’s show.  I’m sure you’ve probably seen that before in one of my blogs.  He’s Sy the Mexican Musician.  Anyway, below is an episode from The Mel Blanc Show!

Did you have fun? Did you go Ugga Ugga Boo Ugga Boo Boo Ugga? No? Don’t look at me like I’ve got two heads.  Anyway, that’s all I’ve got for you today.  Thank you for joining me.  Until next time, I am the Baumeister, and I have been, obediently yours.

Leave a Reply

