Commentaries #17

Hello everyone, and welcome back once again to another Commentaries!

Going to keep this short and sweet today.  Well, that’s the goal anyway. My topic is time.  Frankly, I don’t have a lot of time to do much of ANYTHING anymore. Since it’s really hard for me to say no when it comes to covering for someone, I don’t have a lot of days off.  For example, between paychecks, I worked all but two days, with yesterday being my second day off.  I’m really looking forward to this weekend so I can relax.

Which means all the things I want to do, like catch up on wrestling, shows, play games, read, etc, tends to get put back on the backburner.  And my social life, which was pretty non-existent to begin with, has all but disappeared. I just wish I had more…time…

I….gotta go.

I have been the Baumeister, and I have been, obediently yours!

Leave a Reply

